Membri Commissione Paritetica Docenti Studenti 2020

Membri Commissione Paritetica Docenti Studenti 2020

Composizione Commissione paritetica 2020

classe docente studente e.mail   relazioni
L-27 Cimarelli Cristina Pancotto Martina martina.pancotto@studenti.unicam.it  
LM-54 Fiorini Dennis Caviglia Miriam miriam.caviglia@studenti.unicam.it  
L-30 Trapananti Angela Mancinelli Ettore ettore.mancinelli@studenti.unicam.it  
LM-17 Simonucci Stefano Svampa Ilaria ilaria.svampa@studenti.unicam.it  
L-31 Pasini Leonardo Quadrini Marco marco.quadrini@studenti.unicam.it  
LM-18 Gagliardi Roberto Morelli Giulia giulia.morelli@studenti.unicam.it  
L-35 Toffalori Carlo Pazzelli Fabio fabio.pazzelli@studenti.unicam.it  
LM-40 Lucheroni Carlo Rapini Rodolfo rodolfo.rapini@studenti.unicam.it  
L-43 Bernabei Maria Simonetta Lupparelli Sofia   sofia.lupparelli@studenti.unicam.it  
LM-74 Pierantoni Pietro Paolo Principi Michela michela.principi@studenti.unicam.it  

L-32,34

L-34

Santulli Carlo   Cellocco Riccardo Riccardo.cellocco@studenti.unicam.it